You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Tagoria. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Friday, June 4th 2010, 12:34am

Are u thinking at all?

Just have to ask how you think when you lower the bonus AS from the quest.

With the new system, I basically have to put most of
my AS on healing items when I get attacked every now and then.
Before you did this fall, I put quite a lot of AS to keep
me alive aswell.
I know I am new to the game and not played so long, but if you really want to lose a player (who has no problem
in adding 100-150 euro per month because I think it's fun), so continue

Some small calculation in normal day of Painhero.

I start to get me 18 Root of Regeneration, (just cost me 1620 as) feeling fine to start to do my 12 q that i have in mind.
4 quest goes fine then suddenly out of blue Ironwolfe jumps me and hit me for 848 hitpoints, hurt like hell but np i pay 720 as for some more
Root of Regeneration and im strong as ever.
Feeling happy as a vampire in a bloodbank, becose i know that no one can kill me in 1 hr.
Now i really going to kill some monsters.
I im in a roll when i get hit by Axekate over 900 health lost and i need 9 more RoR, well its just cost 810 AS.

And during the Q hunt i had to refill my caracter with almost 8 more RoR totally.

So with a average of 575 AS i make in every Q i get 6900 as in 12 Q and spend 3870 AS to keep me alive.

So u can figure that im pretty disappointed at u right now, Tagoria staff that came up with this crappy idéa.

So on scale from :cursing: to :thumbsup: u get 4 :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing:

Sorry for my terrible poor english skills but i hope u get my point in this letter.

//Painhero

Benny_PT

Beginner